Call us directly: (207) 794-6700 or 1-866-426-4584

175 W. Broadway, Lincoln ME 04457 View Location

These are links to outside organizations and services and are not part of Health Access Network. We are not responsible for the content of any of the sites linked below.

AARP www.aarp.org

Administration on Aging www.aginginplace.org

Affiliated Employee Assistance Program www.affiliatedeap.com

American Academy of Family Physicians www.aafp.org

American Academy of Pediatrics www.aap.org

American Cancer Society www.cancer.org

American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org

American Dietetic Association www.eatright.org

American Heart Association www.americanheart.org

American Lung Association www.lungusa.org

American Podiatric Medical Association www.apma.org

American Red Cross www.redcross.org

Cancer Prevention www.cancer.gov

Choosing Wisely www.choosingwisely.org

Citizen Corps www.citizencorps.gov

Consumer Reports “Best Drugs” website www.consumerreports.org

Cyber Seniors www.cyberseniors.org

Department of Health and Human Services www.hhs.gov

Eastern Area Center on Aging www.eaaa.org

Health Care Financing Administration www.cms.gov

Health Care Policy and Research www.ahcpr.gov

Keep Me Well www.keepmewell.org

Legal Services for the Elderly www.mainelse.org

Maine Bureau of Insurance www.state.me.us

Maine Health Access Foundation www.mehaf.org

Maine Kids-Kin www.familiesandchildren.org

Maine Primary Care Association www.mepca.org

Mesothelioma Guide www.mesotheliomaguide.com

National Association of Community Health Centers www.nachc.com

National Cancer Institute www.cancer.gov

National Center for Health Statistics www.cdc.gov

National Safety Council www.nsc.org

Penquis CAP www.penquiscap.org

Ready Gov www.ready.gov

UMO Center on Aging www.umaine.edu

Womancare www.wmncare.org